Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Cat Scratch Fever

2005-06-17 - 10:16 a.m.

Is it just me, or is the press avoiding the older-man-dating/proposing-to-amuch-younger-woman angle with this whole Tom Cruise/Katie Holmes issue, while it turned the Demi Moore/Ashton Kutcher relationship into a media circus?

Double standards. Gotta love 'em.

Not!

---

By now, Nelson is probably in the checkout line at Comp USA, paying an ungodly amount of money for a video card that may or may not work in my computer.

This oughta be a hoot!

---

Well, last night I had sleeping issues again. I slept very soundly, but woke up about two hours later.

I'm thinking it was the Miss Kitty's claws shredding the skin on my legs that caused this.

---

Okay, I guess I really had nothing to say. I just woke up, and now I'm waiting for Nelson to come home so I can go do my 'thing'.

Oh, the fun!

:-P

Have a great day, everyone!


0 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.