Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




You're fired

2005-06-19 - 12:20 a.m.

Well, I kissed my three-day weekend goodbye today with three simple words.

"I'll do it!"

The new girl no-call, no-showed today, which means buh-bye for her. I volunteered to work her shift doing the register tomorrow from 3 p.m. to 8 p.m.

I think two days off is all I need.

---

Nelson and I had soy burgers and salad for dinner, and watched "Jerry Maguire". He loved it. It's one of my favorites, despite the fact that Tom Cruise is a pompous, ignorant fool.

:-P phbtttt!

---

Not much going on here. How about you?

Have a great night!!


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.