Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Doodling Erasure

2005-06-20 - 2:51 p.m.

I haven't pulled an allnighter in a loooong time. I was up until 6 a.m. this morning -- not because I couldn't sleep. Because I was busy doing something rather silly.

I was designing my next tattoo. Our scanner went kaput, so I had to use Microsoft Paint to draw, freehand, the image that I want tattooed on my arm. (And I could not find an image using Google to save my life!)

So, this is what I started out with:

...which turned into this:

...which turned into this: (the wallpaper)

(Right-click and 'Set as desktop background')

...which, eventually, turned into this:

Anyhow, if you were looking for some fun Erasure wallpaper for your PC or Mac -- feel free to use it at your whimsy.

I so need a different hobby.

---

I've done nothing today, and I wouldn't have it any other way. :-P

---

"Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events" should be in the mail today (from Netflix), so I should prolly get dressed and pick that up.

I hope your day is more productive than mine! Be well!!!


2 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.