Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




The "F" Word

2005-06-28 - 8:36 p.m.

At work today, we received our new t-shirts bearing the company logo. Very nice. I feel like a part of the team now. :-) Funny how something so small can do so much.

Speaking of my penis, I...

Whoops!

Just kidding. I don't know why I just typed that. :-P

---

Work was great today. I'm pulling a five-day stretch -- possibly more. I won't know until the new schedule comes out.

To me, that's a lot of days. Ack!

---

Apparently, one regular customer/town alcoholic has been using the 'f' word to describe me in casual conversation with my co-workers.

(Rhymes with 'maggot')

You know, this sort of thing doesn't even phase me anymore. I mean, I feel sorry for people like that. I'm sad for them.

I pretty much stopped name-calling in school. I grew up.

Anyway, he's toast when the owner sees him. Bummer. I'll so miss his body odor, stringy, unwashed hair, and missing teeth gracing my presence.

---

Dinner tonight is chili-cheese hot dogs with french fries. It's too hot to cook a large meal, so I'm making the quickest cooked meal on the planet. I'm tired of salad and sandwiches.

---

My head hurts, and I have to finish dinner. Have a great night, everyone!


2 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.