Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Sweaty and Nasty

2005-06-28 - 12:28 a.m.

Nelson and I are watching "101 Rent Boys" on trio. Very interesting and moving. But hard to watch.

Interestingly enough -- one of the men that was featured on the show and I have exchanged emails at one point. (Just a 'nice website'~'thanks' email)

Half of the interviewed are so strung out, it's hard to understand what they are saying.

---

We just finished watching "Cursed", starring (one of my personal faves) Christina Ricci.

Amazing film! I was hooked from beginning to end. I honestly didn't care to see another werewolf movie, but this one had it all. Highly recommended.

---

On the way home from renting the film, Nelson and I stopped for ice cream at the local ice cream parlor.

This was certainly the day for it. Hot, humid, and nasty. I suppose the gorgeous, shirtless men installing new trim on our windows was our reward.

Oh yeah -- and the ice cream. ;-)

It's still too hot. I've been stewing in my own sweat and filth all day long.

And on that note -- I am off to the shower.

Hope you weren't eating. ;-)

Have a great night!


0 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.