Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Under A Rock

2005-07-06 - 12:10 a.m.

Well, the rest of my day was, ummm -- there. What time I didn't piss away napping and goofing around online, I spent cleaning and grocery-shopping.

Why must my days off constantly involve work???

---

Upsetting news. When I was shopping, my friend/co-worker, Keoka -- told me that her boyfriend was just offered a job moving equipment for the New York Giants. She might be leaving in a couple of weeks, as a result.

WHYYYYYYYYYYYYY???

:-(

Do you know how when you take a job, you make either friends or work relationships? You have to factor in the whole, "If-we-hadn't-been-thrown-into-this-situation-together-we-wouldn't-be-friends" factor when you work with someone you like -- but Keoka is different. She's amazing. I'm going to miss her terribly if she leaves.

And man, oh man--is the boss gonna be upset when she finds out! She's recently discovered that she has a 'perfect group' working with her.

There's a fly in the ointment!

---

Well, I was reading my Yahoo front page earlier, and exploring the "20 most-linked-to blogs" headline.

This blog caught my eye for many reasons, but mostly because the guy has balls. He says what he means, and doesn't give a shit. I think more people should think like him.

So, why in the hell is this site trying to shut him down?

Here's a hint, Ms. Anita Life -- MONITOR YOUR CHILDREN'S INTERNET HABITS!

I could give a shit if this guy is the biggest homophobe/racist/asshole on the planet. Fred Phelps has a right to promote and maintain his shitty website. I assure you, Maddox's site is not the most "Hateful site on the internet". If you think it is -- you are living under rock. Beneath a pile of rubble.

Now, click here for some sick fun, dammit! :-)

---

Nelson is at work. It's too quiet here. Wanna come over?

---

Well, I suppose I'm done. Hope you all have a terrific evening!

Ciao!


0 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.