Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




The Last Supper

2005-07-08 - 9:42 p.m.

This will be my last entry here in DiaryLand. My reasons are mostly personal, but there are other problems with this site that I have no control over. And Andrew? Well, he has had plenty (and I mean plenty) of time to fix them.

My diary here will remain intact. Nothing else will change, except for the fact there will be no more new entries.

I've really enjoyed my time in DiaryLand, and am grateful and thankful to all of the wonderful people I've met here.

I now have an account elsewhere. If you are on my buddy-list, and would like to keep reading, you can contact me via email: [email protected] for my specific location and instructions on how to keep reading.

I just wanted to say 'thank you' to all of my readers. You've really helped me through many hours of personal crisis, and for that -- I am forever grateful.

---

Dinner tonight was fried chicken, potato wedges, and cole slaw.

Over and out.


0 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.