Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




An ugly heart

2005-07-16 - 9:29 p.m.

Work is somewhat 'back to normal', and I suppose I'm back for the time being. This is subject to change at any moment, given the status of my co-worker's almost psychotic notion that I am in love with him.

Part of the reason that I left DiaryLand in the first place, is that I've mentioned him. I always do that, and I run. I hate running. The little snippet of HTML I've added to my diary to make it unsearchable, has failed. I don't know why, but it has.

And a LOT of people have left DiaryLand because of the problems that still plague the users. Links that don't work, images that were lost during the last crash of the system... It's annoying. But I've paid for the service and I might as well use it.

---

I suppose another reason I've resurfaced is this entry, which was posted by someone who used to be on my buddy list.

You know, I've discussed this man before with my best friend. I discussed how these entries made me feel a bit uneasy. I checked my stats and a complete stranger is mentioning me in my diary. At first, I thought it was cute. But my name just kept popping up. You can see here (the creepiest entry of them all), here (his first entry), and here.

You frighten me.

I'm not sure who you were mentioning in your last entry, but I'd like to say this:

I don't like you. Not one bit. You know what's more ugly than whomever you mentioned in your last entry? You. You are a mean person with an ugly heart, and I don't believe I care to know you anymore. I'd appreciate it if you would remove me from your buddylist immediately.

Oh, and yes. My comments and notes are back on. Let the flaming begin. But remember this: It was YOU who sought ME out. Anything in the negative you have to say about me will be easily cancelled out by the psychotically-charged kudos I've received in the aforementioned entries.

And thanks in advance for promptly removing me from your buddylist.

To everyone else...


6 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.