Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




J

2005-08-10 - 4:06 a.m.

Still awake. :-)

Okay. You have to actually tell this joke for it to make sense. But I'll tell it like I heard it. Ready?

What is a fish without an eye called?

Fsh.

One of those stupid~funny jokes I get a laugh out of now and again.

---

Two films I am reeeeaaaallllyyyyy looking forward to. The big-screen adaptation of "Rent" (featuring many of the original cast members!), and "The Brothers Grimm". Wow!

---

Discovery landed safely. *whew*
Brave souls.

---

Said "no" to an offered promotion at work.
No thanks.

---

It occured to me today that I love and hate this show at the same time! (And moreover, I don't recall if I've ever seen it now at all...)

The Golden Palace has stupified me yet again, this time turning Dorothy (in her two-part, two-episode 'reunion' with her GG co-stars) into an ogre by threatening to take Sophia back to Atlanta.

I'm watching and laughing, yet I'm disappointed. I need some help. ;-)

Oh, shut up! This is my 'Desperate Housewives'!!!

---

I hate it when I'm up late and my mind is free to roam. Just had to say that.

Nighty-night!


0 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.