Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Yahoo Boo!

2005-09-04 - 1:08 a.m.

Just a quick congratulations to Yahoo.

Your new Instant Messenger with Voice is lovely. (Sarcasm intended)

I'd especially like to thank you for the goddamned pop-ups that plagued me every fucking time I signed on, 'urging' me to upgrade to this piece-of-shit service that I will never, ever use. Ever.

I especially enjoy the lovely pop-up box that occurs every time I put my mouse over someone's name.

Way to place an otherwise decent messenger service right up there with AOL! Go Yahoo!

Asshats.


2 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.