Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Moving... Pt 2

2005-05-13 - 11:22 p.m.

Entry three for the day. Wow. For a day of moving, I have taken the term 'multitasking' and made it's creator proud!

Heh. Not really. I suppose I was going to do more today, but I just couldn't. I've already grabbed groceries, stopped at the video store to return movies, and done laundry today.

I did manage to get a few things moved with some help from Nelson, but the poor little darling was exhausted from a rousing game of 'EverQuest 2' that lasted the whole night...

I repeat. The whole night. The night before we were expected to start moving.

WTF???

---

Dinner tonight was pork chops, oven-roasted potatoes, and mixed veggies with a pecan pie for dessert. (Store-bought. I cannot bake a pie to save my life) It was scrummy!

---

Well, it's almost midnight. I'm gonna see if I can sneak a few more boxes downstairs. You know -- burn off a few of those pecan pie-calories. ;-)

Have a great night!


0 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.