Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Please like me? Eh -- fuck it.

2005-02-28 - 10:18 a.m.

Our landlady is insane. She called at the oh-so-convenient hour of 8:30 a.m. to notify Nelson and I that our car needed to be moved from where it never was.

---

Someone didn't like my banner. :-( I'm crying tears of fire. They even went so far as to upload it for ridicule and say they wanted to "slap that bitch" that made it. NOBODY calls me bitch. (But I've been known to let someone slap my ass and call me 'Sally'.)



(That's a link, FYI, and YOU are welcome for the hits!)

Okay, cuppiecakes. You may call me bitch. I likes 'em feisty! Although I'm a boy. (Last I checked)



-

-

:-P phbtt!

This whole incident reminded me of the time a certain someone had added my friend Brin to his "favorite diaries", and called her the "c" word in his comments all because she used a bunny (or was it a cat?) in her banner. (The banner was hilarious, btw...)

If you don't like a banner to run while you are making an entry, simply copy your text, hit the refresh knob on your browser, and paste it. Simple remedy. No, really! You can do it!

No hard feelings, my little garbanzo!

---

Why I'm even up, I haven't a clue. I didn't get to bed until late, having been in chat with * kiosh, and trying my best to help him through a tricky Insaniquarium issue. Speaking of which, do check my link to the left. There's something 'fishy' going on in that tank! :-P

Anyway, * -- Ill be IMing you tonight so we can get back to the conversation we never got to have. Sorry for begging off like I did. I was whipped! (Not literally -- dammit!)

---

No plans today. I think I'm going back to a land where fairies dance the dance of the seven veils and shower me with rainbows and gumdrop kisses...

I mean, sleep.

:-P

That's MR. BITCH to you,

Jamie


3 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.