Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Negative again. GRRR

2005-03-14 - 9:56 p.m.

Something's up with DiaryLand, and it's pissing me off. My images are taking a million years to load, and I can't get to my comments. I'm composing this entry in notepad in case of an emergency.

---

Another fine day at work. Pretty slow for a Monday, but it still went fast thanks to my ability to keep busy even though it wasn't really necessary.

My legs hurt horribly. I feel like a 60-year old. That's probably what happens to people when they sit on their asses for a month and a half while looking for a perfect job. And you know what -- one might wonder to themselves, "what the hell is he wasting his time doing what he's doing?"

Why? First off, I don't think I'm wasting my time, and second of all -- I love it. I meet lots of interesting people, I like my co-workers, I get paid well, and I get home at a decent hour. What more could I need? :-)

---

Well -- I am off for two days, and possibly more. I'm gonna sleep my ass off. That's my plan. Oh, and figure out where this negative sixty-fucking dollar balance in my checking account came from.

Nelson deposited eighty dollars in the bank on Friday of last week. One $15.93 purchase went through, and I ordered a $12.00 DVD from Amazon. I also made a $5 debit charge, and that was it. Nelson has an online game, but it charged outside of this time frame. The math does not add up. So off to the bank I go in the morning to remedy that. I'll try to keep my calm, but I am not guaranteeing anything.

---

I'm cooking dinner tonight. Pork chops, cauliflower and onion rings. An odd combination, I suppose, but that's what my tummy is wanting. Anyway, I'm off. Have a great night!

xoxox

J


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.