Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




There's a hole in the bucket

2005-04-05 - 8:22 a.m.

I like Diaryland. I really do. It's easy to use, you can design your own custom templates, and you meet so many wonderful people.

But I'm gonna have to agree with Thom on this one. Enough time has passed.

I still cannot add a picture to my profile. There is no going 'Back to the entry' after entering my comments section. My 'Juliet' diaryring will not show up, although it works fine in an HTML tester. The buddy list (apparently on everyone's) does not highlight when you have an updated diary. Tech support and emails? Forget it. I've sent about seven tech support requests in the past three months or so, and two were answered. None of my emails were answered at all. (And not just the ones that were sent after 'The Great DiaryLand Blackout of 2005')

I'm beginning to think all hope is lost. Let's get this thing fixed, guys and gals. For pity's sake -- it's been long enough!

Ahhh, I feel better now -- having said that. :-)


3 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.