Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Tattooed Soon!

2005-04-19 - 10:09 p.m.

Another fine evening at work. I'm positive I did everything tonight, so there are no worries on my part.

Should that worry me? ;-)

---

Well, I guess it's all set. A week from this Friday, this:

...will be tattooed on my right bicep.

I'm uber-excited!!!

I'll be going in a couple hours before work. They said it should take an hour or so, and I'm giving it a little grace period so I'm not late.

Yayyyyy! :-)

Now I'm gonna have to also swing for a fake tan and some tanktops. That way I can show it off with pride, but not look like freaking Casper. (The Overly-friendly Ghost?)

---

I'm off tomorrow. Yay! I have to resume my little cleaning frenzy before the landlord comes over with our possible new tenant.

Oh, joy!

---

Thanks for all the great comments on my last entry. It was hard to write, but it somehow feels liberating to get things off your chest in print. I'm by no means proud of what I did, but I'm not ashamed either.

And for those that wondered where he is now -- he's in jail. This is his second time. He's got some growing up to do, and he has to realize he's hanging out with the wrong people on his own. Basically, he's a good kid. (I call him kid, but he's 24) I do love him, but he's got a temper -- which he displayed to his parole officer.

Oops.

---

Okay. Nothing more going on. Have to see the hubbins off to work. Have a great night!


2 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.