Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Did you know...

2005-06-22 - 11:34 a.m.

...that the "Bewitched" theme song actually has lyrics?

Here they are:

Bewitched, Bewitched
You've got me in your spell!
Bewitched, Bewitched
You know your craft so well!

Before I knew what you were doing,
I looked in your eyes.
Then that brand of woo you're brewing.
took me by surprise

You witch, you witch --
one thing is for sure,
that stuff you pitch,
just hasn't got a cure.

My heart was under lock and key,
but somehow it got unhitched.
I never thought my heart could be had,
but now I'm caught and I'm kind of glad,
to be Bewitched!

---

That's all. Off to work.


0 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.