Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Forgotten

2005-06-22 - 11:53 p.m.

Sorry I'm late. I was diddly-fucking around with my sister's myspace site. Turned out fairly nice.

---

Work was great today. Nelson's sister (Tammy) stopped in for a visit, and is planning a get-together on Sunday. I requested it off in the form of a note, which I placed in my boss's mailbox. She's calling it a 'day of family bonding'.

I hope I get it off.

Tammy was expressing some concern about Nelson. He's forgotten Mother's Day and Father's Day this year.

I purposefully forgot Father's Day.

Nonetheless, she thought it was Nelson's gaming habits which caused them. Strangely enough, Nelson hasn't been gaming as much since we started sharing the computer. Ever since he's gone back on his blood pressure medicine, he's sleeping more. And quite frankly, as long as I've known him, he's been forgetful. Still, I'm thinking it's time for a prescription change or something.

---

Nice day, weather-wise. The weekend promises to be hot and nasty. Yuck!

---

Not much else going on here. Hope you are all well and staying out of mischief!

Talk to you soon!


0 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.