Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Dynamite!

2005-02-21 - 1:45 a.m.

"Napoleon Dynamite" was good. What sealed it for me, was the choice of the song that played at the end of the film, and into the credits. One of my all-time favorite songs, "The Promise" by When in Rome.

Good flick. Offbeat, touching, and a little annoying. Check it out.

---

We had banana cream pie for dessert. I had such a large slice, that my stomach hurts. I resolve from here on out to avoid sweets like the plague. Yowza!

---

I'm in chat with Shiloh right now, so I'm gonna go.

Have a great night.

Jamie


3 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.