Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Nice day. Welcome, Spring!

2005-03-21 - 2:16 p.m.

I've noticed a few bugs are still affecting DiaryLand users. I tried to add comments to a couple of diaries and they haven't shown up. I also tried last night, to edit one of my entries, and it didn't show up until much later. I'm sure these will be resolved very soon.

If you still cannot see my images, hit your browser's 'reload' or 'refresh' button. They are here. Some of the older entries will be missing images. They are, at least so it seems -- gone with the wind.

*sigh*

---

It's 46 degrees here today -- and it's sunny. Gorgeous. I love Springtime. :-)

---

Today is my last day at work this week. I need those days off to get some stuff done. We have almost no clean laundry, and the dust in this apartment is almost thick enough to cut with a knife. I've recruited Nelson to do the sinkful of dishes, and I already did some grocery shopping this morning.

This working-for-a-living-business never stops, does it. ;-)

---

Today is my sister's first day at her new job. Good luck, sis! I love you! Let me know how it went, please.

---

I'm hoping the DVD I ordered of the film "Hairspray" arrives today. I love me some John Waters films. :-)

---

Okay. I'll be back tonight. Have a great day, and if you live in the Northeast USA -- get out and enjoy the weather!

XO

Jamie


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.