Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Happy Easter, my friends!

2005-03-26 - 9:57 p.m.

Yes, yes. I am a Pagan. We celebrate Ostara -- but as tradition went with my childhood; on Easter Sunday we would always hunt for eggs, and mom (oops -- the Easter Bunny) would hide our baskets. They were always filled with yummy candy and usually a little cash for us to spend. (Usually for more candy...) We always had a delicious ham dinner with all of the trimmings, and it's probably the one holiday that there was no bickering between us kids. (Probably because our mouths were full) ;-)

Anyway, I hope you like the header. I made it myself. :-) Happy Easter for those of you who celebrate it!

I'll be working. :-(

---

Okay. Well, now that the mushiness is out of the way -- I have nothing to report. Good day at work. I felt kinda sluggish, but it was good.

Anyway, have a great night. Hope the Easter Bunny brings you something yummy!

XOXOX,

Jamie


2 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.