Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




I did it!

2005-03-27 - 5:47 a.m.

I did it! I did it!

I took two Tylenol PMs last night -- as soon as I arrived home from work, and I went to bed about five minutes after signing off messenger with my sister, and then Brin. And I slept. Like a baby. And now I am up and ready for my day!

Whomever invented Tylenol PMs -- I humbly kneel before thee. ;-)

---

Oooh. Three days off. Have I mentioned that yet? :-)

---

I purchased an inexpensive 'turkey ham' for dinner tonight, and some pineapple with brown sugar for a glaze. I'll most likely make some mashed potatoes, broccoli and dinner rolls as a side, with some pumpkin pie ice cream for dessert. Nummies!

---

Well, I suppose it's time to grab Nelson's basket and hide it.

Not really. I think we're a little old for that. I'm just gonna put it on his computer chair. No way he can miss it there. :-P

Have a great day, everyone!


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.