Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Potential new spokesperson

2005-03-27 - 11:44 p.m.

Argh.

Dinner was delicious. I'm stuffed; Nelson's stuffed -- and now it's time to spend three days eating nothing but sprouts and water. Wow.

*burp*

Okay, I'm back.

---

So last night I slept well, but it hit me later in the day that perhaps 5:30 a.m. was too early to drag my sorry ass from bed. I managed to hit bottom around 12 p.m., which was when I decided to go on some mad cleaning frenzy at work. So there I was -- dusting counters that ididn't need to be dusting, overstocking items that didn't need to be put out to keep from nodding off, and me -- who was about ready to collapse from exhaustion -- until I discovered VitaminWater. It's a new (to me) concoction of lightly-sweetened water, and the flavor I indulged in tasted of fresh strawberries. It's loaded with about 33% of your daily recommended allowance of a trillion-and-a-half vitamins and minerals, and is absolutely delish. Good stuff. If you have it -- check it out.

And I felt somehow energized after drinking it. Good stuff.

I sound like a freaking commercial. I assure you, I am not being compensated.

That's VitaminWater. The low-carb alternative to sports drinks that's loaded with essential vitamins and minerals!

Please make checks payable to cubjam11.

:-D

---

Okay. I'm done for tonight. If you celebrated Easter today -- hope yours was great. I'm celebrating the arrival of Spring, myself. Let the gorgeous weather commence!

Have a terrific night!


2 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.