Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Hellooooooooooooooo?

2005-04-02 - 1:31 p.m.

I was up far too early this morning for the late hour in which I nodded off. In bed at 6 a.m., up at 10? Feh. Still, things needed to be done. Thankfully, Nelson had already visited the post office, where he grabbed the mail, paid a bill for me, and got me a priority mail box for a gift that has to go out soon.

---

I can't tell you how little our phone rings since Maria left. That annoying "HELLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO???? ANYBODY HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOME? I HEAR SOMEBODY WALKINGGGGG" on the answering machine will sure be missed.

Riiiiiight.

---

Nelson is taking me to work and then coming back when I close. He's off tonight, so it would be nice to have someone there with me. Tomorrow night, I'm only on until 7 p.m. Yeehaw!

---

Okay. Nothing more from here. Maybe I can sneak in a power nap.

Later!


0 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.