Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Belligerent

2005-04-21 - 11:07 p.m.

Let me just say something here, and I'll feel better:

No, ma'am. I wasn't treating you like a 'criminal'. You wanted to write a check? I had to get approval. That's just the way it goes.

And one more thing. You absolutely reeked of booze and body odor. Try a shower, and don't tell me you're not drunk.

You can probably guess from that what happened. Belligerent bitch. The customer is not always right.

---

Other than that, work was wonderful. Quick and painless. Tomorrow is payday. Yay! :-)

---

I have a Mother's Day gift all picked out for mom. I'll be grabbing that tomorrow. I think she'll love it.

---

My appointment is all made for my tattoo. I've decided to get it on my outer right calf, after a little coercing from the tattooist.

"Wear it where people can see."

Good idea. I don't do tanktops. It's just not me -- and I want to display it proudly. It's not that I don't like tanktops. I cannot, for the life of me -- get a tan. I'm mostly Irish for Pete's sake. Straight to a burn. Everytime.

And trust me. I'm as pasty as Casper after falling into a vat of flour.

Yuck!

Now, if this tattoo goes well, there will be more. I'm seriously considering getting another one that says "Erasure" -- for my fave band. We'll see. :-)

---

Sorry to say -- but I'm exhausted. I'll try to sleep. Maybe I'll be back. Who knows?


3 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.