Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Quickie

2005-04-28 - 11:25 a.m.

Another day -- another job.

Somehow that sentence seems bizarre. Ah well. I'm employed.

---

I stopped in a few minutes ago to chat with Mark and Linda. I just wanted to make sure that we are getting paid tomorrow -- since that is the day I get my new tattoo. :-)

---

Everything is just okay here today. I'm a little anxious about starting over so suddenly like this -- but I think it's going to be fine. I leave here in about fifteen minutes for my first day.

I'll fill you in later when I get back.


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.