Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Yahoo Emoticon Contest

2005-05-07 - 11:41 a.m.

I slept well last night. I haven't had to rely on the occasional Tylenol PM in quite awhile, and am very thankful. I attribute this to running my [overly] ample ass off at work.

I've also noticed that the "winter layers" are starting to shed. I don't weigh myself often, but since somewhere around the Yule season, I've managed to shed close to 10 lbs.

I thought I had more energy! ;-)

---

Anyone voting in the Yahoo Emoticon Contest? There are some pretty great candidates out there, but <--- this one won my heart. I'm sure I'll use it when a phone call arrives during an IM.

(It's also in first place, which I didn't know until I voted) :-)

Short entry today. There are things I need to do before work.

More tonight!


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.