Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Perfect Penis 8==D

2005-05-12 - 1:37 p.m.

Short day at work today. Six hours, to be exact. Tomorrow off. Yay!

---

Last night -- we watched two of the three films we received in our Netflix delivery.

"Harvey" was adorable, and I hadn't seen the film in almost ten years. Nelson had never seen it. I insisted that it was the "happier, less-involved version of 'Donnie Darko', which Nelson loved.

I don't think Nelson cared for it as much as I did.

"Caligula". What can I say?

Neither Nelson, nor I -- have seen this film. Ever. It was quite impressive, mind you -- somewhat filthy. (Now I know what all the fuss was about!)


And might I just say that in one scene of the film, I saw the most perfectly-shaped/sized penises I've ever seen? Unfortunately, it was nowhere to be seen during the final credits. Damn!

Was that out of line? ;-)

---

Okay. Gotta scoot. Work beckons. Bah!


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.