Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




One more for the road...

2005-06-11 - 1:18 a.m.

I hate to brag, but...

...AAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWW!

:-)

I love Miss Kitty.

She was fairly well-adjusted to the new household in about an hour. Somehow, I assumed it would take longer.

She's an attention whore, like mommy. ;-) If she's next to me and I don't pet her -- she slaps me. And when I start, she doesn't want me to stop.

She's made herself right at home. :-)

Had a nice chat with ktownbear, and Brin and I went voice for awhile. A great way to top off a day!

---

I'm spent. Nighters!


4 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.