Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Grrr!

2005-06-23 - 10:39 p.m.

I admit it. I like gay.com. A few of my DiaryLand friends are on there, and it's fun. So tonight, I was thinking about subscribing to a 'premium account'. But the damn site is so slow-loading, and I'm on freaking RoadRunner! What the hell?

Not only that. I can't even log onto myspace! I'm surprised that I was able to get into DiaryLand. What gives???

---

Good day today. I requested Sunday off for a get-together at Tammy's. I'll know tomorrow if I get it off or not. (Fingers crossed)

---

Made pizza for dinner, on garlic bread. T'was yummy!

---

Very confused. I thought tomorrow was Nelson's payday. Whoops.

---

I guess I really have nothing to say. I'm so pissed about gay.com and myspace having issues that I've become pissy. Better just keep my yap shut.

Ta!


0 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.