Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Random Nonsense. I'm beat.

2005-06-24 - 2:17 a.m.

I'm back. I was having trouble with my internet, and I had a bit of a conniption. Sorry about that.

Oh, fuck you! Nobody died!!!

;-)

---

Now, let's see. Now that my mind is free from rage, can I think of anything exciting that happened today? Ah, yes. The man that popped into my workplace and said something completely off-the-wall.

I was slicing this man's meat (that sounded wrong), and out of nowhere, comes this: "I bet you and I are about the same size. I bet you like guys like me."

HUH?

I mean, no. He was right, but DAMN! Where the hell did that come from? And furthermore, what did he mean by that?

I may never know -- but if he comes back, I'm running.

---

I signed up for an account on gay.com. It's supposedly a 'free two-week trial'. Frankly, I'm sick of not having many gay friends in this area (I have one). It's not that the straight folk can't be amusing to watch, but it's not the same. I can't explain it, really -- without having it come out wrong. It's just nice to have people around who you can talk about anything with. Does any of this make sense? Do I ever make sense, really?

---

I have Tiffany's "I Think We're Alone Now" going through my head. Make it stop, please.

---

Okay. I'm tired. Nighty-night!


2 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.