Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




The truth (Quiz)

2005-07-07 - 10:28 p.m.

This quiz was over on myspace, so I thought, what the hell? I'll post it here!

---

Tell the truth! What have you done? BE TRUTHFUL!!!

Have you ever...

...smoked a cigarette - Yes. I smoke now, silly!

...smoked a cigar - Yes. It was Strawberry Daiquiri-flavored, and I actually quite enjoyed it.

...made out with a member of the same sex - Now, really!

...been in love - Twice.

...been dumped - Probably. In my mind, however, it was I who did the dumping.

...had feelings for someone who didn't have them back? - I can't even count the times this has happened. Usually with straight men.

...been arrested - Never.

...made out with a stranger? - That's like asking Tammy Faye if she likes mascara. When I was drunk, I did this a lot.

...gone on a blind date? - Yes. Disaster. He was a scumbag.

...slept with a co-worker - Yep. A few times.

...been on a plane - Once. Never again.

...thrown up in a bar - Oh god yes.

...taken painkillers - MMMMM. Vicodin.

...love someone or miss someone right now - Yes, and yes.

...been lonely - Many, many times.

...used a fake ID - Nope.

...felt an earthquake - Nope.

...hated the way you look - Who hasn't?

...witnessed a crime - Yes. Yesterday at work, in fact. Some kid tried to steal Kool-Aid, of all things. I told him to take it out of his pocket and leave the store immediately, or I was calling the police.

...pole danced - What the hell am I? Demi Moore in 'Striptease'???

...questioned your heart - I do every day.

...been to the opposite side of the country - No.

...felt like dying - A few times. Yes.

...cried yourself to sleep - Yes.

...sung karaoke? - Oh yes. LOVE SHACK BABY!!!

...done something you told yourself you wouldn't - Yes.

...had a dream that you sucked dick - Almost nightly.

...glued your hand to something - I glued my hand to my hand. Superglue dries fast!

...got your tongue stuck to a flag pole - No.

...worn the opposite sex's clothes - Yes. I did drag once.

...been a cheerleader - I'm my own cheerleader.

...sat on a roof top - Yep.

...forgotten someone's name - I am terrible with names. Yes.

...slept naked - I can't sleep naked. I just can't.

...gone skinny dipping in a pool? - No. In a pond, yes.

...been kicked out of your house - No.

...blacked out from drinking - More times than I care to mention.

...played a prank on someone - Many, many times.

---

Shitty day at work, and I don't care to say why. Let's just say I nearly put in my two weeks notice.

I am not a scapegoat, nor a doormat. Tread lightly.

---

Some man blatantly hit on me today. I have to say that it felt nice. :-)

---

Off tomorrow. Yay!

Not much else to say. Have a great night.


3 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.